The Last Days of Christ
 
Home
Volunteer
Media Kit
Map
What to Expect
Event Schedule
Vision
Testimonials
Affiliated Churches
Event Sponsors
Join Mailing List
Guestbook
Donations
Contact Us



VOLUNTEER

Want to help?

First Name*


Last Name*


Mailing Address 1*


Mailing Address 2*


City*


State*


Zip*


Phone*


Email*


Area*


Comment*




*indicates a required field


EVENT STAFF

Marlon Quibodeaux
marlon@lastdaysofchrist.com
Coordinator
(409)898-1496

Charlie Cooper charlie@americomlp.com
Area Churches
(409)860-9006
781-1869

Pastor Randy Neary randyneary@hotmail.com
Advertising
(409)892-8475

Barbara Liming
bliming@juno.com
Followup
(409)746-2299

Harold Hamilton
Setup
(409)755-4745

Marlon Quibodeaux
marlon@lastdaysofchrist.com
Teardown
(409)898-1496

Marlon Quibodeaux
marlon@lastdaysofchrist.com
Carpentry
(409)898-1496

Tina Andrie
mikea@pathfinderent.com
Marketplace Sets
(409)243-2308

Katie Graham
Marketplace Director
(409)962-7437

Brandy Quinn
bbqslah2002@gt.rr.com
Street Director
(409)724-7158

Julie Patterson
fjbpatt@ih2000.net
Costumes/Makeup
(409)899-1459

Marlon Quibodeaux
marlon@lastdaysofchrist.com
Food Vendors

Henderson Elmer
Horses
(409)385-6160

Laura Witcher
Petting Zoo
(409)267-5581

Dean Ward
dino@ih2000.net
Parking
(409)833-9247

Mike Earney
mearney@swbell.net
Traffic
(409)833-3271

Rosemary Neary
mrsrosemary@msn.com
Babysitting
(409)892-1503 x109

Tiffany Quibodeaux
quibs@worldnet.att.net
Cafeteria
(409)898-1496

Jason & Vanessa Harris
jh7353@txmail.sbc
Evangelism
(409)729-8492

Pastor Dwayne Kitchens pastordwain@cathedralinthepines.org
Baptisms
(409)892-8475

Benny Brocato
aneagle@ih2000.net
Amphitheater/Sound
(409)246-4114

Sam Moore
smoore@esc5.net
Music Director
(409)243-2526

Sheryl Brocato
Threshing/Brick Making
(409)246-4114

Gwen Busbee
gjbusbee@aol.com
City Gate
(409)769-2567

Wendy Lanier
lanierwh@quix.net
Judgement
(409)842-3897

Ben Lee
benl@jjmanufacturing.com
Soldiers Training
(409)898-4582

Stefan Barlow
stefan@americommarketing.com
Website Designer
(409)860-9001

Barbara Smith
First Baptist of Bevil Oaks
(409)753-2700

James Runnels
First Baptist of Sour Lake
(409)287-3427

Doug Underwood
Friendship Baptist Church
(409)729-3979

Robert Smith
pinewoodchurch@aol.com
Pinewood Baptist Church
(409)753-1182

Darlene Bouillion
Praise Christian Center
(409)385-2025

Ken Bent
kenjbent@eonet.net
Church on the Rock
(409)722-1962

Henderson Elmer
Cowboys for Christ
(409)385-6160

Jim Wilson
Night Sky Visions
(409)796-1515

Larry Custer (409)769-1371

& Larry McCown (409)892-0998

Last Supper

Start in Your City

 
Home - Volunteer - Media Kit - Map - What to Expect - Event Schedule - Vision - Testimonials
Affiliated Churches - Event Sponsors - Join Mailing List - Donations - Contact Us